New Release

2020 Soca Starter Gospel Edition by DJ CVEE

No Comments

For all the gospel Soca lovers, DJ CVEE released his 2020 Soca Starter Gospel Edition playlist. Check it out below

Artist & Song title below:

  1. Oh Lord – Jesse10s & Levixone (Burna Boy – On The Low Remix)
  2. Jesse10s feat Limoblaze – Control (Drake-Controlla Remix)
  3. 1MrSmooth – Praises (Stylo G – Dumpling Remix)
  4. Turn the replay – Levixone (Machel Montano – Fast Wine Remix)
  5. CalledOut Music – Warm Embrace
  6. Dru Bex – Compass ft. Ada Betsabe (Linky First–Rock and Come In Remix)
  7. Limoblaze ft Dj Horphuray – Your Love
  8. Manuel The Creator & Marizu – Let Go
  9. Triple O- Awesome God
  10. Sammi Ekpoh ft Marizu Ikechi – Great God
  11. Marizu Ikechi ft. Sam Jamz – Over
  12. Roy Tosh – Like You Do ft. V. Rose
  13. Jonathan Doxel – Like Jesus
  14. CASS – Silhouettes (Audio)
  15. Sam Rivera – Where You Go
  16. Jor’dan Armstrong – So Much Luv (Single) (TeamFoxx Ole Ting Riddim)
Tags: , , , , ,

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

NEW MUSIC RELEASE: More of You Feat. Alysia Norales
NEW MUSIC RELEASE: More of You (Unplugged)
You might also like