New Release

2020 Chill Session | Hip Hop Gospel Edition by DJ CVEE

No Comments

Love hip hop? Then this playlist is for you. DJ CVEE released his 2020 Chill Session – Hip Hop Gospel Edition playlist. Check it out below

Artist & Song title below:

  1. Cortes – For the Best
  2. Cortes Ft. Cass – Daily
  3. Zoe Grace – Take Me To The King
  4. KB – 10K
  5. Wande – Been Up ft. WHATUPRG, nobigdyl.
  6. Swoope – All The Time
  7. Aha Gazelle – I’m Back
  8. Sean Terrell – Wavy
  9. Chris Soul – Can’t Lose
  10. Alfein – What Can I Do
  11. Izze Williams – Good God (Good to Me Remix)
  12. WHATUPRG – Rosegold (Trippin On You Ella Mai Remix)
  13. Lecrae – Watchu Mean ft. Aha Gazelle (Broccoli Lil Yachty Remix)
  14. Aha Gazelle – 10x ft. 1kPhew
  15. Gawvi – Fight For Me
  16. Spencer Kane – I’m Down ft. Kaleb Mitchell
  17. Joey Vantes – Statement (ft. Aaron Cole, nobigdyl., Jon Keith) (Smooth Criminal M.J Refix)
  18. Rockstar JT – 36 ft. nobidyl., Joey Vantes, Torey D’Shaun (The Box Roddy Rich Remix)
  19. Wande – I Gotta Live
  20. nobigdyl. – Energy
  21. nobigdyl. – Sticks
  22. KB – Hometeam ft. Lecrae
  23. Trip Lee – GodFlex ft. Tedashii
  24. Lecrae – Blessings ft. Ty$ (White Iverson Post Malone Remix)

Tags: , , , , ,

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

NEW MUSIC RELEASE: More of You (Unplugged)
August Chapter Gospel Reggae x Dancehall Mix by Dj CVee
You might also like